Chick Cakepops

Happy Easter Everyone!

Each chick is chocolate cake and chocolate frosting rolled into balls then dipped in yellow candy melts. The facial details were added using orange and grey candy melts, while the wings and feet are yellow heart shaped sprinkles and orange flower shaped sprinkles.

Chick Cakepops | Courtney's Cakepops

I think these are my favorite out of all the Easter cakepops I made this year. I made chicks last year too – and I think they were my favorite then as well – they’re just so cute and fat! I love them! 🙂

Watch how I made them!

Leave a Reply

