10-Yard Line Cakepops

Super Bowl 50! Who are you cheering for?!

Each 10-Yard Line is yellow cake with vanilla frosting, rolled into balls then squished into a coin shape, dipped in green candy melts & detailed with white candy melts when set.

1o-Yard Line Cakepops | Courtney's Cakepops

I’m always a bit concerned when I do the coin shape versus a normal ball shape, but they never cease to surprise me and always turn out great. I’m contemplating using this shape more often than I do. At any rate, though, I really love how these pops turned out… I was worried they wouldn’t portray a 10-yard line like I was envisioning, but I think they actually turned out better.

Check out this video to see how I made all of my Super Bowl 50 Cakepops!

Leave a Reply

