Football Themed Cookies

So I was asked to make some football cookies for a coworker!

Each sugar cookie is iced with Confectioner’s Icing which I’ve attempted to decorate into footballs, helmets, trophies and football fields. Obviously I was much better at mixing brown colored icing this time around! Haha.

Football Themed Cookies | courtneyscakepops

And I think they turned out okay! I tweaked my recipe just a smidge and changed my rolling/cutting technique and everything worked much more smoothly and tasted much better this time around too. So I can only get better from here, right?!

Leave a Reply

